PDA

View Full Version : hello!

Toph
04-04-10, 08:00 PM
hello everyone! my names Chris, I've lived in Trowbridge since 1971, I've always ridden bikes, ever since I was 16 on a ss50.as I have never taken my test(shame!) I have ridden a vast number of scooters and 125's for the best part of 34 years. I'm currently riding an Aprilia classic 125, it's a cruiser with the rotax 122 water cooled single 2 stroke engine. (same as the rs125') I ride it to work everyday, to a small familiy engineering firm where i'm a welder fabricator. I'm a 50 year old, married father of two teenage daughters, looking forward to chatting with you all!!

Mark_Able
04-04-10, 08:08 PM
Evening Toph, and welcome. [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

igbell
04-04-10, 08:28 PM
Yellow and welcome Toph [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

Roxy
04-04-10, 09:37 PM
hey and welcome to WB

roxy [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

slowr1der
04-04-10, 10:09 PM
hi and welcome mate

Toph
04-04-10, 10:26 PM
Hi,MARK, my renewal cbt is due soon! have to give you a call and arrange it. Nico took me through it last time, hope he's still with you, he's a nice guy, I made some bits for his bike last year! also Les and the boys , thanks for the welcome!! [smiley=thumbsup.gif] also thanks to you all for the warm welcome.

Geordie Stu
04-04-10, 10:48 PM
Hey Welcome to WB [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

darrenatthesally
04-04-10, 10:50 PM
hi and welcome to the wb

Jacde
04-04-10, 11:00 PM
[smiley=vrolijk_26.gif]
Hello

Toph
04-04-10, 11:02 PM
as a newbie Ive had a quick "shufty" of the site and The Sally seems quite a special place, where is it? gotta go there!!!

Roll_on
04-04-10, 11:40 PM