PDA

View Full Version : Old Biker to new site

Weldone_Uk
09-08-10, 09:19 PM
Hi guys & gals, I was a biker until I got a family and it became impractical to have a bike,

I am now 47 with my own business of a mobile welding company

I have been welding & fabricating for over 23 years, I cover all forms of welding including Tig(Stainless & Aluminium). [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

If you have a problem that needs a welder then please get in touch. [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

Toph
09-08-10, 09:42 PM
I can do it much cheaper... lol Ive been a welder fabricator for 32 years, I 've been a Wber for a while, preferential rates apply!!! ;D [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

Beamer
09-08-10, 09:53 PM
thats nice to know toph....thanx for the info.......and will remember you if/when i need some welding done xx ;D ;D ;D

Green Man
09-08-10, 09:58 PM
I can do it much cheaper... lol Ive been a welder fabricator for 32 years, I 've been a Wber for a while, preferential rates apply!!! ;D [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

Toph you are the best and with mates rates even better [smiley=thumbsup.gif] [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

smellygerm
09-08-10, 10:04 PM
yeah but who's best there's only one way to find out [smiley=thumbsup.gif] !FIGHT!

Toph
09-08-10, 10:08 PM
I'm not very good at fighting :D :D ;D
but I'm a bloody good welder!!! [smiley=thumbsup.gif]
you make me laff Stace... you really do!!!

Weldone_Uk
09-08-10, 10:14 PM
Hi toph, you may say you are a good welder but I am an excellant welder in all forms, any body can say they are a welder and anybody can weld if they spend a little time practicing but you need patience and time to became an excellant welder and do the job right first time every time with no comebacks... ;D

Snowy
09-08-10, 10:21 PM