PDA

View Full Version : Re: What jobs does everyone do?

jpssantos
28-03-11, 09:12 PM
I could tell you...but then I'd have to kill you.. lol

Flying Half-Dutchman
28-03-11, 09:36 PM
Miles, what do you do? Spy perhaps?

J2O
28-03-11, 09:38 PM
Nope, not a spy unfortunately (even if I was I wouldn't say ;)), although it'd be a damned cool job I reckon.

Chappers
28-03-11, 09:46 PM
I used to be a clairvoyant but these days I seem to get déjÃ* vu ;)
http://www.wiltshirebikers.co.uk/cgi-bin/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1279108174/0

J2O
28-03-11, 09:48 PM
Oooops sorry everyone for the repitition! Should perhaps get rid of it?

Chappers
28-03-11, 09:55 PM
no need for that fella - will be lots of thread repetition over the years and there are loads of new people since that old thread [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

Sapphire
30-03-11, 09:58 PM
I'm not on the old thread so I may as well add mine here... I'm a United States immigration consultant! If anyone needs a work permit for the USA I'm your man. It was very interesting looking through the other thread...I hadn't seen it before.

Scaredy_Cat
31-03-11, 08:40 AM
I'm an aircraft engineer :)

jonnydangerous
31-03-11, 09:23 AM
im an oil rig driver :)
and when im "in port" im a wheelie instructor :-)

BladeTriple
31-03-11, 10:18 AM
A really crap one ... Army ... be depressed .... Anyone out there looking for a telecomms nerd with 19 years experience of military telecommunications systems, making brews for staff officers and telling private soldiers to push a brush around a garage for days on end cos there's nothing else to do ? give me a call !

Mitch9128
31-03-11, 10:38 AM
R&D telecomms lab engineer, and i rimmed every staff officers cup that ever demanded a brew from me ;D

Bornagain
31-03-11, 10:56 AM
i'm a police dog ;)

Dabz
31-03-11, 11:01 AM
sniffing peoples crotches all day long must get tiresome Basil...

Squashed_Fly
31-03-11, 11:30 AM
If anyone needs a work permit for the USA I'm your man.