PDA

View Full Version : It is a bit quiet on here today!

Scott_W
14-03-06, 11:43 AM
Everybody busy then?! :o

Dabz
14-03-06, 11:54 AM
yup :( and not got any spare money to browse ebay with to make work more interesting either!

Dutch
14-03-06, 11:54 AM
Always busy but hate what i do so this wins. haha

Where you from and how long have you been riding??

Scott_W
14-03-06, 12:05 PM
Where you from and how long have you been riding??

Is that some form of chat up line? :o :o

Well I'm from Berkshire and I've been riding for 9 years now.

Dutch
14-03-06, 12:12 PM
Never thought of it like that :o

Answer is NO, not a chat up line. Just wondered as it seems most people on the site arent actually from Wiltshire.

Seen as everyone is so far spaced out how do you manage to arrange smaller ride outs or are they all long distance runs??

Scott_W
14-03-06, 12:24 PM
Well some of us (RVFBabe and SkyJawa) are from Berkshire/Surrey and for us to ride to Wiltshire wouldn't be too much of a problem. The forum has only been going a short time and therefore no rideouts have really been planned (apart from the one Richie posted up about but that was mainly because of the Ninja lot going anyway).

There will be plans in the summer for some rideouts I believe and as Gixer Paul/Rick AKA Baldspeed are my brothers they can just stop the night at ours (mine and RVFBabe's) for the night if they wanted to. However, they are only from Warwickshire themselves so it's not too far for them to travel either.

SkyJawa
14-03-06, 01:12 PM
Hello my name is Hugh and I'm from LA and I have a problem. I'm 73 years old and enjoy such things as girls, bunnys and being a perve. I've been riding them for nigh on 58 years now :-[ :-X ::) ;D

LMAO! Only joking (well perhaps apart from the perve bit!!! :P), live in Surrey and been riding since Aug 8-) No probs heding over to Wilts for a ride :)

Dutch
14-03-06, 01:14 PM
Are you members of others sites as well then?? do you know bikers from swindon??

Scott_W