PDA

View Full Version : Bike garage

bobtheimp
22-04-12, 08:39 PM
Not sure if this is permitted, but I'm sure someone will tell me if not ;)

Basically, I run a bike service/repair/build/etc. "garage" in Calne - can do pretty much anything except MOT's at the moment, at, what I think is very reasonable pricing (obviously that's subjective, I think it's good anyway ;) ).
We also do some funky carbon fibre goodies for a limited, but slowly expanding, range of models ...

If it's groovy with the powers that be then I'd be happy to post more details for those interested souls ... :D

Mitch9128
23-04-12, 07:06 AM
is it zx9r biased? ;)

bobtheimp
23-04-12, 07:57 AM
lol no, I have a lot of experience with the big Kwaks, that's for sure ... but anything is undertaken :D

Personally, I do have a soft spot for the 9R - a highly underrated bike thanks to the journos that decided it didn't quite measure up on the track .. ::)

bobtheimp
23-04-12, 09:36 AM
Ok, so there's been a bunch of views but no one saying I can't plug myself, so here goes ;)

www.anarchy-mc.co.uk
facebook.com/anarchymc

Service/repair/etc. garage in Calne, on the Porte Marsh industrial estate.
All makes/models catered for, with hourly rates at £30ph (+VAT unfortunately).

Got a special on for April (I know it's late in the month, sorry) - 10% off all services (basic/standard/full).

The office 'puter will be logged in to the forum so expect some random sh*t from me during the days :D

Hope that's OK with the admin peeps :)

Full address of the workshop is:

Anarchy Motorcycles Limited
Unit 9
Porte Marsh Enterprise Park
Maundrell Road
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 9PU

Telephone : 01249 815839
email : info@anarchy-mc.co.uk

Cheers medears ..

Nikki
23-04-12, 02:12 PM

Basically, I run a bike service/repair/build/etc. "garage" in Calne - can do pretty much anything except MOT's at the moment, at, what I think is very reasonable pricing (obviously that's subjective, I think it's good anyway ;) ).